SCVSEVA Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

First row L to R: Holly Denton, Larke Reeber, June Anderson, John Turner, Susan Lange.
Scond Row L to R: Veena Jain, Moenes Iskarous, Ann Burrell, Forrest Williams, Sandra Meditch, Katy Korsmeyer, Lynn Liebschutz, Bruce Kawanami, Heidi Black, Sudha Raman.
Third row: Kerry Veenstra.
Not shown: Vanessa Burbach, Pat Castro, Jenny Chui, Kavitha Jayachandran, Uma Kotalli, Donna Richardson, Aparna Sayana, Sruba Seshadri, Lydia So, Lynn Shannon, and Sandi Yellenberg.



2016 Board of Directors


Front row L to R: Katy Korsmeyer, Ann Burrell, Veena Jain, June Anderson, Vanessa Burbach.
2nd row L to R: Susan Lange, Holly Denton, Heidi Black, and Sudha Raman.
3rd row seated L to R: Rose Mary Brodbeck, Sandra Meditch, John Turner.
Standing in back L to R: Sandi Yellenberg, Larke Reeber, Ajay Navaratna, Bruce Kawanami, Lynn Liebschutz, Dennis Bua, Kerry Veenstra, Forrest Williams, Moenes Iskarous.

Not shown: Pat Castro, Jenny Chui, Kavitha Jayachandran, Uma Kotalli, Donna Richardson, Aparna Sayana, Sruba Seshadri, Lydia So, and Lynn Shannon.

2014 Board of Directors

The SCVSEFA Board of Directors consists of a working group of professionals and interested community members who volunteer more than 3500 hours collectively each year to support this program in which students can present their work and network with one another.

2014 Board of Directors

Board Members, Associates (a) and Volunteers (v) for the 2014 Synopsys Championship.  Left to right Front Row: Veena Jain. Carole Kalcic (v), Vanessa Burbach, Heidi Black, Ann Burrell, Sudha Raman, Sandi Yellenberg, and Rose Mary Brodbeck (v).  Second Row: Teresa Zarrin, Forrest Williams, Moenes Iskarous, Kerry Veenstra, Uma Kotalli, Pat Castro, Sandra Meditch, Larke Reeber, Sruba Seshadri, Karthik Srinivasan (a),Susan Lange, Vicki Doyle-Jones (v), and Lynn Liebschutz.
Not pictured: Jenny Chui, Bruce Kawanami, Vinish Lall, Steve Nelson, Lynn Shannon, John Turner, Kavitha Jayachandran, Ajay Navaratna, and Karl Laughton (a).

2013 Board of Directors


1st Row (left to right): Veena Jain, Vanessa Burbach, Heidi Black, Pat Castro, Sudha Raman.  2nd Row: Forrest Williams, Moenes Iskarous, Bruce Kawanami, Sandi Yellenberg , Susan Lange, Steve Nelson, Larke Reeber, John Turner, Ann Burrell, Lynn Liebschutz.
Not Pictured above: Vinish Lall, Kavitha Jayachandran, Ajay Navaratna , and Sruba Seshadri.



2012 Board of Directors

Left to Right:  Sudha Raman, Vanessa Burbach, Julie Karni, Sandi Yellenberg, Veena Jain, Sandra Meditch, Lynn Liebschutz, Heidi Black, Moenes Iskarous, Vinish Lall, Bruce Kawanami, Steven Nelson, Forrest Williams.  
Not Pictured above: Ajay Navaratna,  Pat Castro, Susan Lange, Kerry Veenstra,  Ann Burrell, John Turner, Larke Reeber, Sruba Seshadri, and Kavitha Jayachandran.



2011 Board of Directors

2011 board
1st Row (left to right):  Ajay Navaratna, Sandi Yellenberg, Pat Castro, Prema Rao, Susan Lange, Heidi Black, Vanessa Burbach.    2nd Row: Lynn Liebschutz, Bruce Kawanami, Forrest Williams, Sandra Meditch, Kerry Veenstra, Steven Wang, Ann Burrell, and  Moenes Iskarous.
Not Pictured above: Vinish Lall, Veena Jain, John Turner, Larke Reeber, Lydia So, Kavitha Jayachandran, and Steven Nelson.



2008 Board of Directors

2008 Board
1st Row (left to right):  Jerry Kissinger, Kerry Veenstra, Bruce Kawanami, Susan Lange, Larke Reeber, and Rochan Sankar.  2nd Row: Lynn Liebschutz, Prema Rao, Vanessa Burbach, Susan Oldham-Fritts, Heidi Black, Ann Burrell, Sandy Yellenberg, Veena Jain, John Turner, Sandra Meditch, Moenes Iskarous, and Pat Castro.