If your public, private or home-school is located in one of the below Santa Clara County cities you may be eligible to participate:

Campbell Cupertino Gilroy Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Gatos **Milpitas** Moffett Field Monte Sereno Morgan Hill Mountain View Palo Alto San Jose San Martin Santa Clara Saratoga Stanford Sunnyvale